Home > Knowledgebase > Cim50 > Bill of Materials > Settings > Saving/Cancelling BOM Settings

Saving/Cancelling BOM Settings

Once all settings changes have been made, press Save to commit the changes, or Cancel if you wish to discard any changes that have been made.