Cancel Count

If there is a requirement to Cancel a Stocktake this can be done from the Cancel Count feature.

When a Live Count is selected in the list, and the Cancel Count feature is selected, the following confirmation message appears, with the option to Cancel.

If accepted, the Stocktake Count will be moved to the ‘Historical List’ with a status of Cancelled.