Home > Knowledgebase > Cim50 > Stock Control > Tools and Utilities > Delete Historical Quarantine Data

Delete Historical Quarantine Data

When the Delete Historical Quarantine Data feature is selected, the following screen appears advising that the option will permanently delete historical quarantine data, up to the selected date:

After the date has been entered, clicking the Delete button will prompt you for confirmation:

If Yes is selected, all Historical Quarantine Data up to and including the date entered, will be removed permanently.

When No or Cancel is selected, you will be returned to the previous screen allowing a new date to be entered or the option to cancel the process altogether.